- •1.1 Functions & Features
- •1.2 System installation
- •1.3.3. Connection
- •1.3.5. Alarm event
- •1.3.7. Remote Pan/Tilt control
- •1.3.8. Remote sensor detection & relay control
- •1.3.9. Remote environment setting
- •1.3.11. Remote emergency recording button
- •1.3.12. Recorded data playback
- •1.3.13 Back-up
- •1.3.14 Popup
- •1.3.15 Exit & minimize the program screen.
- •2.1 Functions & Features
- •2.2 Program installation
- •2.3.3 Real-time live image surveillance.
- •2.3.5 Camera selection
- •2.3.6 Ptz control
- •2.3.7 Search & playback
- •Input this ip address when the user registers the site in rs program setting.
1.3.3. Connection
Both one site connection and group site connection are available.
1.3.3.1 One site connection
Connection is made with clicking of the user want to connect the site
Site status is shown by the color of the icon.
- Yellow : connected
- Red : Event Alarm
- Grey : not connected
The connection can be continued for each site and only the selected site can be monitored.
When the connection is continued, the color is yellow. To see the connected site’s image, click on the list of the site.
With clicking + on the tree, the user can see camera, sensor and relay out status of the each site.
1.3.3.2 Group connection
In group mode, the group names that are registered in “Group
registration” are displayed in the left side, and the camera combination
of
the selected group Is
displayed in the right side.
Select the group to connect and click the connection button.
1.3.3.3 Disconnection
To disconnect one channel which the user sets in 3.1 of this manual, click
button, and to disconnect all channels, click button.
1.3.4. Real time video surveillance (Live)
When the user connects to the selected site, the real-time video image is displayed with
the related information. (The site & camera name (as set in the DVR) in the upper-left
side, image size in the bottom-left side, “Live” in the upper-right side)
1.3.4.1 Screen division
The user can select the image display mode among the various screen division
modes of 1, 4, 6, 8, 9, 10, 13, 16 divisions.
Select a division mode among the buttons below.
1.3.4.2 Full screen
The
whole screen is turned to the image display area. To return to the
pre-screen mode, click the right button of the mouse.
1.3.4.3 Screen rotation
Currently
displayed screen division mode is rotated automatically.
1.3.4.4 Snap shot
The
user can capture, record & print the currently displayed image by
this
button.
1.3.4.5 Next screen
Currently
displayed screen division mode is turned to the next screen.
For example, if 1~4 channel are displayed currently, the screen will be
turned to 5~8 channels by this button.
1.3.4.6 Screen location change
The user can exchange screen locations by Drag-Drop the left button of the mouse.
1.3.4.7 Audio playback
To
listen to the recorded audio data, click the selected camera button
or the
image of the channel that the audio recording is set in the DVR, while the
audio button is selected.
1
.3.4.8
Channel Connect
This function is used when the user want to see the live
display or search of the other site. If the right button is
clicked, the below menu is activated.
(1) Live Monitoring : The specified image is displayed with clicking ‘ok’ after
choosing site, camera and live.
(2) Channel Search : Time Window is displayed with choosing the specified site and
camera. Type in date and time to see search window. ‘PLAYBACK’ will be
displayed on the upper right screen.
1.3.4.9 Channel Save
To save specified channel while monitoring, click right area of the screen, and
choose ‘ start saving’ from the menu list to see “LIVE+REC” on the upper right
area. The channel will be saved in the indicated route as in 3.2.4.(6). To search
channels, route search function is needed as in the 1.3.12.
To stop saving, click ‘stop saving’ with clicking on the right button of mouse.
1.3.4.10 Live Panorama
The user can choose ‘start panorama’ of the desired channel with clicking of the
right button of the mouse. To stop this, choose ‘stop panorama’ with clicking of the
right button of the mouse, the image is returned to the general monitoring mode.
